2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

2021 Executive Team

Chair: Jordan MacDonald, Fisher Transport 

Vice Chair: Kim Inglis, Hoyt’s Moving & Storage 

Secretary/Treasurer: Lighthouse Transport Service Limited

Director-At-Large: Kyle Jardine,  Loch Bhreagh Excavating & Trucking Ltd 

Board of Directors:

Andy Weir, Weir and Son Trucking

David Skater, Eassons Transport Group

Elaine Gilmore, Armour Transportation

Bill Oakley, CAT Transport

Jim Somers, Pole Star Transport 

Scott Ring/Daphne McCarron, The Day & Ross Transportation Group